George Brett Needs Some Huggies

Apparently George Brett shits himself on a regular basis, and is proud of it. He approached a teammate recently and said the following:

“I’m good twice a year for that. When’s the last time you shit your pants?”

And then, without skipping a beat, he closes the conversation with:

“It was the most perfect double-tapered shit of my life … who are the pitchers in this game?”

Who can forget his pinetar temper tantrum where he said “if they take this homerun away from me I’m going nuclear”, maybe that was just a bad case of IBS. Hell if I had the same problem I’d be pissed about it too.

Leave a Reply

